Our Services
Dish TV service

African Chinese TV

        Love TV is LiveCom to create a focus on the Chinese market, satellite TV platform, has been with China International TV Corporation, Five Star Sports Media, the Great Wall platform and other major media partners to provide coverage in Africa, Europe, the Middle East and South America 100 In many countries, the DTH service covers a population of more than a billion people. The program includes films, TV shows, current affairs, economy, culture, travel and entertainment information.

  • Content formally authorized advantages
             China International Television Corporation is a CCTV program copyright global marketing agency, has the most complete source. Its Great Wall platform is an overseas broadcast platform integrating CCTV and local TV channels and has been widely spread around the world. Five Star Sports is China's most dynamic top sports media group. Relying on Shanghai Media's media resources and influence in the country, Shanghai Media Group effectively integrated sports media resources. Aike cloud pass access to the Great Wall platform and the "best sports" in Africa, the official authorization.


 


 Rich satellite resources
China Satcom Group and European Satellite Company have the most abundant satellite resources and are responsible for more than 200 satellite TV broadcasts both at home and abroad. They work closely with China International TV Corporation, Xinhua News Agency, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, major Chinese-funded enterprises, overseas major satellite companies and telecommunications Business partners have long-term relationships and shoulder the mission of spreading Chinese-language television overseas. The first service covers Africa and the Middle East.


 

LiveCom satellite TV service solution
        The LiveCom satellite TV service can provide individual users, corporate users and group users with access solutions such as stand-alone access, multi-machine access and satellite TV access to CATV / IPTV networks.
Single access
        Users only need a 1.2m satellite antenna plus a satellite TV receiver (set-top box) to access the TV to watch satellite television programs


 Figure 1 Single satellite TV access
 

Multi-machine access
       Users need to receive satellite signals through a 1.8m-2.4m satellite antenna, distribute the signals to multiple satellite TV receivers (set-top boxes) via 1: 4 or 1: 6 splitters, and then connect to the TV for multiple dians Watch satellite TV programs

Figure 2 Multi-machine satellite TV access

Corporate campsite CATV access
      LiveCom provides cable television solutions for watching satellite TV programs based on the needs of the field at the corporate or government overseas site. Through this program, each room in the camp can be accessed by watching the live satellite television programs provided by the campsite cable television network.


 Figure 3 Enterprise campsite CATV satellite television access
 

Overseas expansion of the market and after-sales support advantages
         With worldwide sales resources, LiveCom has offices in 119 countries, local sales channels and long-term relationships with various local network operators. ZTE's after-sales service system has covered 140 countries. The number of service personnel has reached more than 30,000. Can provide 365 * 24 timely response and service.

        Love TV as will further expand the cultural transmission channels, enhance the capacity of international communication, making the mainstream media images, sounds, texts, information spread more widely in overseas. Avision TV is committed to developing itself into an internationally influential cultural communication platform and expanding the international market share of China's cultural products and services so as to promote the mutual recognition of outstanding Chinese and foreign cultures and promote the Chinese culture to the world.

产品与服务
海外中文卫星电视服务

非洲中文电视

        
爱视TV是LiveCom打造的专注于华人市场的卫星电视平台,目前已与中国国际电视总公司、五星体育传媒、长城平台等各大强势媒体合作,提供覆盖非洲、欧洲、中东以及南美地区一百多个国家的卫星电视(DTH)服务,覆盖人口多达十几亿,节目内容包括电影、电视剧、时事、经济、文化、旅游和娱乐资讯等。

内容正规授权优势

中国国际电视总公司是中央电视台节目版权的全球营销代理,拥有最为完整的节目源。其长城平台是集成央视、地方电视台频道的海外播出平台,已在全球广泛传播;五星体育是中国最具活力的顶级体育传媒集团,依托上海文广的传媒资源优势以及在全国的影响力,有效地整合了上海文广所属的体育传媒资源。爱科云通获得了长城平台以及《劲爆体育》在非洲传播的正式授权。


丰富的卫星资源优势

中国卫通集团和欧洲卫星公司拥有最丰富的卫星资源,负责国内外200多套卫星电视广播,与中国国际电视总公司,新华社,外交部,各大中资企业及海外主要卫星公司和电信商有着长期合作关系,对中文电视海外传播肩负国家使命。首期服务覆盖非洲和中东地区.


 

LiveCom卫星电视服务解决方案
  
LiveCom卫星电视服务能为个人用户、企业用户和集团用户提供单机接入、多机接入和卫星电视接入CATV/IPTV网等多种接入解决方案。

单机接入
  
用户只需通过一个1.2m卫星天线加一个卫星电视接收机(机顶盒)接入电视即可收看卫星电视节目


 图1 单机卫星电视接入
 

多机接入
  
用户需通过一个1.8m-2.4m卫星天线接收卫星信号,通过1:4或1:6功分器将信号分发给多个卫星电视接收机(机顶盒),再接入电视即可实现多个dians收看卫星电视节目


图2 多机卫星电视接入

企业营地有线电视(CATV)接入
  
LiveCom可根据企业或政府的海外驻地的现场需求,提供有线电视收看卫星电视节目解决方案。通过该方案,可实现营地每个房间都可以通过接入营地有线电视网收看LiveCom提供的卫星电视节目。


 图3 企业营地CATV卫星电视接入
 


海外拓展市场的和售后支持优势


LiveCom拥有覆盖全球的销售资源,在119个国家设有办事处,拥有当地销售渠道并与当地各种网络运营商有长期的合作关系。可以提供365*24的及时响应和服务。

 
爱视TV将进一步拓展文化传播渠道,增强国际传播能力,使得我国主流媒体的图像、声音、文字、信息更加广泛的在海外大地传播。爱视TV致力于发展成为具有国际影响力的文化传播平台,扩大我国文化产品和服务的国际市场份额,进而促进中外优秀文化相互借鉴,推动中华文化走向世界。